Cart 0
Justified (piano/vocal/chords)

Justified (piano/vocal/chords)

ISBN: 9780757912245
Publisher: Warner Bros. Publications
Any used item that originally included an accessory such as an access code, one time use worksheet, cd or dvd, or other one time use accessories may not be guaranteed to be included or valid. By purchasing this item you acknowledge the above statement.

A mix of hip-hop, R&B, and rock, Justified entered at the top of the Billboard charts. Our album-matching folio contains every song from the album, co-produced and co-written by Justin, plus four additional pages of four-color photographs. Titles are: Señorita
* Like I Love You
* (Oh No) What You Got
* Take It from Here
* Cry Me a River
* Rock Your Body
* Nothin' Else
* Last Night
* Still on My Brain
* (And She Said) Take Me Now
* Right for Me
* Let's Take a Ride
* Never Again.

Customer Reviews

Share this Product