Cart 0
Mass Effect Omnibus Volume 1

Mass Effect Omnibus Volume 1

ISBN: 9781506702766
Publisher: Dark Horse Books
Publication Date: 2016-11-29
Number of pages: 428
Any used item that originally included an accessory such as an access code, one time use worksheet, cd or dvd, or other one time use accessories may not be guaranteed to be included or valid. By purchasing this item you acknowledge the above statement.

Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters teams up with an all-star creative team, including John Jackson Miller, Omar Francia, Eduardo Francisco, and more! This action-packed volume includes the first four story arcs of the Mass Effect comic book series--Redemption, Evolution, Invasion, and Homeworlds! Follow along as Liara scours the universe on a deadly mission to find Shepherd, the origins of the Illusive Man are revealed, and Aria protects her home against an attack by the humanity-first organization, Cerberus!

   • Affordable 4-in-1 omnibus format!
   • An essential, canonical addition to the Mass Effect universe!
   • Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters teams up with writer John Jackson Miller!
   • named Mass Effect 2 the greatest Xbox 360 game of all time!

   • Mass Effect Volume 1: Redemption (Which Collects Redemption Comic Series)
   • Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution (Which Collects Evolution Comic Series)
   • Mass Effect Volume 3: Invasion (Which Collects Invasion Comic Series)
   • Mass Effect Volume 4: Homeworlds (Which Collects Homeworlds Comic Series)
   • Mass Effect Incursion/Inquisition One-Shot Single Issue

Customer Reviews

Share this Product